About

Our Team

Burswood Partners is a small firm located in the Burswood area, servicing clients from the Perth and surrounding metropolitan area as well as country and interstate clients.

With 2 partners and 12 staff, we focus on assisting clients to achieve their financial and life goals. We work closely with our clients and by understanding your business, we are able to provide you with the best possible solutions in order to achieve ultimate outcomes.

With over 50 years experience, our partners have a wealth of knowledge and ideas that will allow you to grow your business and expand your financial wealth; ultimately achieving a variety of lifestyle goals.

Our vision is simple:
If our clients do well, then we do well.

Bernard Hoey
Bernard@burswoodpartners.com.au

Amanda Robinett
Amanda@burswoodpartners.com.au

Bernard and Amanda have worked together for over 20 years and as a result have a complimentary range of skills which ensures that clients have the benefit of a diverse partner knowledge base.  As part of our approach, clients meet with both partners and have the benefits associated with both partners understanding their needs.

Eunice van Niekerk (retired)
Eunice@burswoodpartners.com.au

Pauline Muhandiramge
Pauline.Muhandiramge@burswoodpartners.com.au

Sharon Hubbard
Sharon.Hubbard@burswoodpartners.com.au

Sarah Haines
Sarah.Haines@burswoodpartners.com.au

Amanda Clarke
Amanda.Clarke@burswoodpartners.com.au

Kathryn Young
Kathryn.young@burswoodpartners.com.au

Laken Martin
laken@burswoodpartners.com.au

Normita Sapilan
Normita.Sapilan@burswoodpartners.com.au

Andrea McGuckin
Andrea.McGuckin@burswoodpartners.com.au

 

The accounting teams and bookkeeping teams work alongside the partners and all clients have at least one accounting contact in addition to the partners. The outcome is one where a client always has someone they can contact. The accounting team has many different skill sets ensuring that client needs can always be filled within the firm.

Karen Millward
Karen@burswoodpartners.com.au

Nikki Watson
nikkiw@burswoodpartners.com.au

Reception
office.reception@burswoodpartners.com.au

Our admin team work closely with the accounting team and partners to ensure all client needs are fulfilled.  They are available to assist with many generic and ASIC related queries.

Fran Rich
Fran@burswoodpartners.com.au

fran@challengebookkeeping.com.au

Annie Langer
annie@challengebookkeeping.com.au

Monica Cooper
monica@challengebookkeeping.com.au

Natasha Creese
tash@challengebookkeeping.com.au

Catherine Tonkin
catherine@challengebookkeeping.com.au

 

The accounting teams and bookkeeping teams work alongside the partners and all clients have at least one accounting contact in addition to the partners. The outcome is one where a client always has someone they can contact. The accounting team has many different skill sets ensuring that client needs can always be filled within the firm.

© 2018 COPYRIGHT • BURSWOOD PARTNERS